Logo Home   Documents and Lists   Create   Site Settings   Help    Up to LCS Sharepoint Site
Icon
Small Business Development Office
Home
 
 
 
Quick Launch
Documents
Icon Important Documents
Icon Newsletters
Pictures
Icon Sustaining Small Business Workshop
Lists
Icon Vendor Contacts
Icon Announcements
Icon Federal Contracts with New Web- Based Course
Icon News you can use
Surveys
Icon

 Contact Information

 Announcements

New projects 
by Martin, Dexter
 9/2/2014 12:33 PM
Tallahassee Democrat
 Sept. 2, 2014
 Miscellaneous Notices

RFQ 338 -2015 Invitation to Prequalify State Certified (CGC) and Building (CBC) Contractors For Construction of Educational Facilities for Leon County School Board (LCSB) It is the intention...
 

 Current Newsletter (click the pic)

 

Newsletters

 New Contacts

Elite Business Strategies, LLC
Princess Ousley / Cathy White
800-521-9056
School Safety & Security
504- A Capital Circle SE, Tallahassee, Fla 32301
Contactus@ebsleaders.com
 
Mike Seeders Plumbing
Robert Seeders
850-562-2555
Plumbing
4525 Capital Circle, N.W. Tallahassee, Fl 32303
Seedersp@yahoo.com
 
P.O. Cleaning Service
Paul Odom
850-980-9775
Bus Cleaning
5641 Maple Forrest Drive Tallahassee, Fla 32303
Odom915@gmail.com
 
Paul & Son Plumbling, LLC
Lorna Osterbye
850-942-5988
Plumbing
P.O. Box 16342 Tallahassee, Fla 32301
Losterbye@yahoo.com
 
Akin & Associates Architects, inc.
Akin Akinyemi
850-443-6496
Architectural Services
1814 Aaron Road Tallahassee, Fla 32303
AkinTally@gmail.com
 
Tracy & Company
Tracy E. Mathis
850-264-4939
Construction Clean up
1801 MLK Blvd, Midway Fla 32343
elainemathis711@yahoo.com
 
KMC Corporation
Carlos Collins
850-320-2042
Window treatment
2555 N. Monroe St. Tallahassee, Fla 32303
KMC Corporation@yahoo.com
 
Henry Jarvis Financial Service, LLC
Patricia Henry
850-412-9257
Financial Service
1500 Circle SE, Tallahassee, Fla 32301
henryjarviscpa@yahoo.com
 
Calvin Robinson Repair & Maintenance, Inc.
Calvin Robinson
850-544-0323
Insulating, Carpentry, Weatherization Renovation, HVAC, LP & Natural gas Service and piping.
P.O. Box 1096 Quincy, Fla 32353-1096
Robinson_Repair@Yahoo.com
 
Point Glass & Metal, LLC
Mary Caudle
850-980-1379
Commercial Glass installation
504 D Capital Cir, SE Tallahassee, Fl 32301
Mark@pointglassmetal.com
 
Rolando J. Gutierrez, Architects
Rolando Gutierrez
850-386-2674
Architectural Services
2017 Delta Boulevard, Ste 101 Tallahassee, Fla 32303
RJG@RJGA.net
 
Lee-Tel Service, LLC
Lee Horton
850-205-3600
Telephones cabling.
P.O. Box 16154 Tallahassee, FL 32317
Lee@Lee-Tel.com
 
A Different Stroke By Kenneth, LLC
Kenneth Washington
850-509-1326
Painting, Pressure washing, Flooring.
P.O. Box 15726 Tallahassee, FL 32317
Washingtonkenneth65@yahoo.com
 
Spectra Engineering & Research, Inc
Peter Okonkwo
850-656-9834
Civil Engineering, Land Surveying.
P.O. Box 7526 Tallahassee, FL 32314
Spectra@spectraengr.com
 
 
 

United States Small Business Administration

 Contacts

  • Dexter T. Martin - Director of Small Business Enterprise
  • 3360 W. Tharpe St.
  • Tallahassee, FL 32303
  • Phone 850.922.0659
  • FAX 850.414.2213

 Outside Links

  How to start My Own Business.
  Purchasing Department
  District Contact Information
  U.S. Small Business Administration
  U.S. Economic Recovery information
  Grants that could help you with your business.
  Federal Business Opportunities for jobs.
  Department of Labor.
  Florida Department of State of Corporations