Logo Home   Documents and Lists   Create   Site Settings   Help    Up to LCS Sharepoint Site
Icon
Small Business Development Office
Home
 
 
 
Quick Launch
Documents
Icon Important Documents
Icon Newsletters
Pictures
Icon Sustaining Small Business Workshop
Lists
Icon Vendor Contacts
Icon Announcements
Icon Federal Contracts with New Web- Based Course
Icon News you can use
Surveys
Icon

 Contact Information

 Announcements

There are currently no active announcements.

 Current Newsletter (click the pic)

 

Newsletters

 New Contacts

Elite Business Strategies, LLC
Princess Ousley / Cathy White
800-521-9056
School Safety & Security
504- A Capital Circle SE, Tallahassee, Fla 32301
Contactus@ebsleaders.com
 
Tracy & Company
Tracy E. Mathis
850-264-4939
Construction Clean up
1801 MLK Blvd, Midway Fla 32343
elainemathis711@yahoo.com
 
Henry Jarvis Financial Service, LLC
Patricia Henry
850-412-9257
Financial Service
1500 Circle SE, Tallahassee, Fla 32301
henryjarviscpa@yahoo.com
 
Calvin Robinson Repair & Maintenance, Inc.
Calvin Robinson
850-544-0323
Insulating, Carpentry, Weatherization Renovation, HVAC, LP & Natural gas Service and piping.
P.O. Box 1096 Quincy, Fla 32353-1096
Robinson_Repair@Yahoo.com
 
Andy's  Cabinets & Millwork, Inc.
J. Andy Mohney
850-562-3536
Cabinet & Millwork, Inc.
5120 Woodlane Circle, Tallahassee, Fla 32303
andy.mohney@andyscabinets.com
 
Apache Asphalt
Jay Messer
850-514-0110 or 850-933-5173
Asphalt /Concrete "licensed excavation contractor"
1015 Commerce Blvd Midway, FL. 32343
jmesser@wfeca.net
 
S.W. Detail Painting, LLC
LeRoy Hunter
850-294-6094
Painting
2178 Wednesday St, Tallahassee Fla , 32308
LHpainting@yahoo.com
 
Gemini Electrical Service, Inc.
Randy Harper
850-528-2544
Electrical service
8531 Manor Drive, Tallahassee Fla, 32303
Randy-harper@comcast.net
 
National Flooring Specialist, Inc.
Terry Simpkins
850-997-4782
Flooring
705 C mabry Street, Tallahassee, Fla 32304
terry@nationalflooringinc.com
 
Commercial Repair & Renovatons, Inc.
Mickey Deese
850-562-1007
General Contractor
4495 Capital Circle N.W. Tallahassee, Fla 32303
Mickey@commercialrepairrenovation.com
 
Tallahassee Speech Center, dba
Mary Pellegrino
850-878-0609
Speech Pathology
3215 Capital Medical Boulevard, Tallahassee, Fl 32308
mmpellegrino@msn.com
 
 
 

United States Small Business Administration

 Contacts

  • Dexter T. Martin - Director of Small Business Enterprise
  • 3360 W. Tharpe St.
  • Tallahassee, FL 32303
  • Phone 850.922.0659
  • FAX 850.414.2213

 Outside Links

  How to start My Own Business.
  Purchasing Department
  District Contact Information
  U.S. Small Business Administration
  U.S. Economic Recovery information
  Grants that could help you with your business.
  Federal Business Opportunities for jobs.
  Department of Labor.
  Florida Department of State of Corporations