Skip to main content

Maintenance

Go Search
Home
Documents and Lists
Create
Site Settings
Help
  
Maintenance > Department Directory  

Department Directory

Modify settings and columns
Use the Contacts list for information about people that your team works with.
  
View: 
Allen, BrendaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AccountingSenior Account Clerk617-1778allenb@leonschools.net
Anderson, AnthonyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GroundsMaintenance Worker413-0017
Baker, JohnnyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GroundsEquipment Operator413-0017
Bettis, RaymondUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintPainter617-1777
Birch, WilliamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AthleticsMaintenance Worker922-3000
Bouchard, MichaelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintPainter617-1777
Carson, CharlesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Building AutomationElectrician617-1777
Carter, JefferyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GroundsMaintenance Worker413-0017
Castaneda, ChrisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WarehouseParts Helper617-1746castanedac@leonschools.net
Charles, JohnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StructuralCarpenter617-1777
Collins, DanaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
OperationsTechnology Training & Support Specialist617-1787collinsd@leonschools.net
Cook, EmoryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StructuralRoofing Supervisor617-1777cooke@leonschools.net
Coppinger, AlvinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AthleticsEquipment Operator922-3000
Craft, DanielUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TelephonesPhone Repairman617-1777craftd@leonschools.net
Crum, LarryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StructuralCarpenter617-1777
Daugherty, JaniceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
OperationsCustodial Engineer617-1783daughertyj@leonschools.net
Dickey, EddieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AthleticsEquipment Operator922-3000
Elliott, MichaelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ElectricalElectrician617-1777
Elofson, JeffUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Building AutomationElectronic Technician617-1777
Evans, ArthurUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ElectricalElectrician617-1777
Folsom, LarryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintGlazier Repair617-1777
Foster, ChesterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GroundsMechanic413-0017
Gaines, HaroldUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GroundsMaintenance Worker413-0017
Gleaton, GeorgeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintPainter617-1777
Graham, AnthonyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GroundsEquipment Operator413-0017
Gramling, WilburUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ElectricalElectrician617-1777
Grant, AlexanderUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ElectricalElectrician Assistant617-1777
Grant, KevinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintPainter617-1777grantk@leonschools.net
Green, CarlUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
OperationsSafety/Sanitation Coordinator617-1780greenc@leonschools.net
Harbeson, KellyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Building AutomationElectronic Technician413-0017
Harrison, CharlesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StructuralWelder617-1777
Harrison, HarryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PlumbingPlumber617-1777
Hill, RickUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ElectricalElectrician617-1777
Houston, ElizabethUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
OperationsExecutive Secretary I617-1818houstone@leonschools.net
Hutto, ToniUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AccountingAccountant617-1786huttot@leonschools.net
Ivester, TerryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StructuralCarpet/Tile Repairer617-1777ivestert@leonschools.net
Jackson, CharlesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ElectricalElectrician617-1777
Johnson, WilbertUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StructuralCarpenter617-1777
Jones, AllenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HVACMechanic Assistant617-1777
Kesling, RogerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
OperationsOperations Manager617-1777keslingr@leonschools.net
Kiser, RandyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintPainter617-1777
Knowles, HenryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintGlazier617-1777
Koller, GeorgeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HVACHVAC Mechanic617-1777
Mathis, RobertUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PlumbingPlumber617-1777
Mickens, WalterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GroundsGrounds Supervisor413-0017mickensw@leonschools.net
Miller, AlphonsoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HVACHVAC Mechanic617-1777
Miller, RonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WarehouseParts Specialist617-1745millerr@leonschools.net
Miller, WayneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AthleticsAthletics Supervisor922-3000millerw@leonschools.net
Mills, KareemUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GroundsMaintenance Worker413-0017
Mims, WilburUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StructuralMason617-1777
Moore, AnthonyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
OperationsCustodial Engineer617-1783moorea@leonschools.net
Muller, LarryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ElectricalElectrical Supervisor/Paint Manager617-1807mullerl@leonschools.net
Neeley, JasonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ElectricalElectrician617-1777
Nicholls, RobertUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Building AutomationTelephone Repair617-1777nichollsr@leonschools.net
Nichols, BuddyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Athletics/GroundsAthletics/Grounds Manager922-3000nicholsb@leonschools.net
Nolin, BethUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
OperationsSecretary617-1772noline@leonschools.net
Nolin, PhillipUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Building AutomationElectronic Technician617-1777nolinp@leonschools.net
Owens, EllenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
OperationsCustodial Engineer617-1783owense@leonschools.net
Parrish, JamesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintPainter617-1777
Proctor, DanielUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PlumbingPlumber617-1777
Pye, NathanielUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AthleticsMaintenance Worker922-3000
Rines, MikeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintPainter617-1777rinesm@leonschools.net
Robison, AmandaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintPainter617-1777
Rogers, JonathanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintPainter617-1777
Sciara, JimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Building AutomationBuilding Management Systems Coordinator617-1768sciaraj@leonschools.net
Sheffield, RoyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Building AutomationAppliance Mechanic617-1804
Shelton, StephenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
OperationsDirector of Maintenance617-1777sheltons@leonschools.net
Shields, StephenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ElectricalElectrician617-1777
Simmons, SteveUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Building AutomationLocksmith617-1777simmonss@leonschools.net
Simpson, TonyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HVACBoiler Mechanic617-1777
Smalley, CarlaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
OperationsSenior Account Clerk617-1773smalleyc@leonschools.net
Smith, LaneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StructuralCarpenter617-1777
Snell, LarryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HVACHVAC Mechanic617-1777
Sutton, AndyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PlumbingPlumber617-1777
Tabb, RonnyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HVACHVAC Manager617-1803tabbr@leonschools.net
Terry, MichaelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HVACHVAC Mechanic617-1777
Thompson, TerryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AthleticsPlumber922-3000
Trim, DarienUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HVACHVAC Mechanic617-1777trimd@leonschools.net
Turner, LySandraUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
OperationsDispatcher617-1777turnerl@leonschools.net
Underwood, WilliamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintPainter Assistant617-1777
Vinzant, FrankUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintPainter617-1777
Watkins, ButchUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Plumbing/ElectricalPlumbing/Electrical Manager617-1811watkinsa@leonschools.net
Watkins, JohnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintPainter617-1777
White, AlvinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AthleticsEquipment Operator922-3000
Williams, JoeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintPainter617-1777
Williams, MorganUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HVACHVAC Mechanic617-1777
Williams, RyanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HVACHVAC Supervisor617-1777williamsr3@leonschools.net
Williams, TonyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
GroundsEquipment Operator413-0017
Woodall, NealUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
HVACHVAC Mechanic617-1777
Wyatt, BenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StructuralCarpenter617-1777
Wyrick, JohnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AthleticsEquipment Operator922-3000
Young, RobertUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PaintPainter617-1777